2018 Top Female Executive Nominations

Now is the time to submit your nominees for the 2018 Top Female Executive Awards!

Please fill out the form below to submit your nominee. The finalists will be chosen and featured in the upcoming premier of North Dallas Business Magazine.

The winner and two runners up will be honored at a luncheon hosted by NDB, sister publication of Addison-The Magazine of the North Dallas Corridor, featuring a special keynote speaker.

Past winners of this prestigious award include Anne Crews of Mary Kay, Inc. (2011), Katie Berg of INTERPRISE (2012), Rosemary Fusaro of Liberty Capital Bank (2013), Sarah Catherine Norris of Sooner Management (2014), Amber Olson Rourke of Nerium International (2015), Andi Jennings of Lucas Group (2016) and Angie Buckmeier of Medical City Children’s Hospital (2017).

The deadline for nominations is Dec. 12.

<a href=”https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/5TAAEJOBIELA” data-mce-href=”https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/5TAAEJOBIELA”>Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

Sign Up for our ENews Weekly!

Features • Business • Arts • Entertainment • Dining
Nightlife • Travel • Real Estate • Beauty & Image

Thank you! You've successfully subscribed to Addison Magazine's ENews Weekly!

Pin It on Pinterest